Home Land and Building Photo Gallery Society Management Teaching Staff Contact Us
Welcome to Kabutari Devi Rajeshwar Tripathi Smarak P.G. College, Gorakhpur  Affiliated to Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur (U.P.)


Name of the Members Designation
Dr. Kedar Nath Shukla : Patron
Dr. Arjun Dubey : Vice Patron
Smt. Saroj Tripathi : President
Shri. Radeshyam Tripathi : Vice President
Maj. Ghanshyam Tripathi : Manager
Shri. Gyanendra Tripathi : Deputy Manager
Smt. Amita Tripathi : Deputy Secretary
Shri. Rajanish Shukla : Member
Shri. Dharmendra Tripathi : Member
Shri. Vishal Tripathi : Member
Shri. Balendra Prashad Tripathi : Founder & Secretary

Home  ||  About Us  ||  Photo Gallery  ||   Society  ||  Management  ||  ||  Contact Us

Copyright � 2020 Kabutari Devi Rajeshwar Tripathi Smarak P.G. College, DumariKhas,  Gorakhpur (U.P.). All Rights Reserved.